https://macmost.com/e-2508 After updating macOS you may find a folder on your Desktop named “Relocated Items.” Learn what it is, why it is there, and whether you can delete it. Short answer: yes, delete it.
FOLLOW MACMOST FOR NEW TUTORIALS EVERY DAY
▶︎ YouTube — http://macmost.com/j-youtube (And hit the 🔔)
▶︎ YouTube Email Notifications — http://macmost.com/ytn ⭐️
▶︎ MacMost Weekly Email Newsletter — https://macmost.com/newsletter ✉️
SUPPORT MACMOST AT PATREON
▶︎ https://macmost.com/patreon ❤️