https://macmost.com/e-2904 If you decide you want to turn off this useful feature, you’ll find yourself looking at a very scary warning before moving forward. Find out exactly what happens when you do it.
FOLLOW MACMOST FOR NEW TUTORIALS EVERY DAY
▶︎ YouTube — http://macmost.com/j-youtube (And hit the 🔔)
▶︎ YouTube Email Notifications — http://macmost.com/ytn ⭐️
▶︎ MacMost Weekly Email Newsletter — https://macmost.com/newsletter ✉️
SUPPORT MACMOST AT PATREON
▶︎ https://macmost.com/patreon ❤️
00:46 What Is the Desktop & Documents Feature?
03:15 What Happens When You Turn It Off?
07:15 Alternative: Save Local Space With Optimize
08:52 Alternative: Save iCloud Space Local Folders